All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 20th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 19th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 16th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th August 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 12th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 9th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th August 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 5th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 2nd August 2019

Planned maintenance work (r4), scheduled 2 weeks ago

EN: To replace a failing hard disk in our server r4.fnordserver.net, the host will be shut down on Friday, 2 August 2019 16:30 for about 15 minutes.

Your website(s) hosted on w1 and fnordpanel will not be available during this period. Our other servers (e.g. the mail server or database server) are not affected by the downtime.


DE: Um eine ausfallende Festplatte in unserem Server r4.fnordserver.net auszutauschen wird der Host am Freitag, dem 2. August 2019 um 16:30 Uhr für ungefähr 15 Minuten heruntergefahren.

Ihre Webseite(n) und das fnordpanel werden in dem Zeitraum nicht erreichbar sein. Unsere anderen Server (z.B. der Mailserver oder Datenbankserver) sind von der Downtime nicht betroffen.

Thursday 1st August 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 31st July 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th July 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 29th July 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th July 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th July 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 26th July 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th July 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th July 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd July 2019

No incidents reported