All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Monday 18th March 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th March 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th March 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 15th March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 14th March 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13th March 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th March 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 11th March 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th March 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th March 2019

Uplink Connectivity outage in datacenter

Update 09.03.19 16:02: All services are back online.

Due to a partial connectivity outage on our datacenter's side, all fnordserver services are currently unavailable.

Friday 8th March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 7th March 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 6th March 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 5th March 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 4th March 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 3rd March 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd March 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 1st March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 25th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd February 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 18th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th February 2019

No incidents reported