All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 16th December 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 15th December 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 14th December 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 13th December 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12th December 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11th December 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 10th December 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 9th December 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 8th December 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 7th December 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th December 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th December 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4th December 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd December 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd December 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 1st December 2018

fnordpanel Downtime, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Update 15:09 CET: fnordpanel is back online.

fnordpanel will be down for scheduled maintenance starting on 1st of December 2018 at 13:00 CET.

Friday 30th November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th November 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 26th November 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th November 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th November 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th November 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 19th November 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th November 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th November 2018

No incidents reported