All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Thursday 8th November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th November 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 5th November 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th November 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd November 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 2nd November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 1st November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 31st October 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th October 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 29th October 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th October 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th October 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 26th October 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th October 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Maintenance work on mail server, scheduled 1 month ago

Update Oct 25th, 3:47: The maintenance work was completed without complications. The services are now up and running again.


We would like to inform you that tomorrow, October 24th, we will undertake maintenance work on our mail server at 23 o’clock.

From this time on there will be limited availability of your mail accounts for 3 to 4 hours. Emails that you receive in the meantime will be automatically delivered afterwards.

Our web hosting is not affected by the restrictions.

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd October 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st October 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th October 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 19th October 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th October 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th October 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th October 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 15th October 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th October 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th October 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 12th October 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th October 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th October 2018

No incidents reported