All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 15th May 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th May 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 13th May 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th May 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th May 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 10th May 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th May 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th May 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th May 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 6th May 2019

Planned maintenance work (w2), scheduled 4 months ago

EN: To replace a defective hard disk in our webhosting server w2.fnordserver.net, the host will be shut down on Monday, 6 May 2019 13:55 for about 15 minutes. Your website(s) and fnord.cloud will not be available during this period. Our other servers (e.g. the mail server or database server) are not affected by the downtime.

DE: Um eine defekte Festplatte in unserem Webhosting-Server w2.fnordserver.net auszutauschen wird der Host am Montag, dem 6. Mai 2019 um 13:55 Uhr für ungefähr 15 Minuten heruntergefahren. Ihre Webseite(n) und fnord.cloud werden in dem Zeitraum nicht erreichbar sein. Unsere anderen Server (z.B. der Mailserver oder Datenbankserver) sind von der Downtime nicht betroffen.

Sunday 5th May 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th May 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd May 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd May 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st May 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th April 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 29th April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th April 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th April 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 26th April 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th April 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th April 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st April 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th April 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 19th April 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th April 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th April 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th April 2019

No incidents reported